Huntress Class Type HT Bounty Hunter Vessel 3 Way Shot

Huntress 3 Way View Shot.

5 responses

  1. Jake Bernstein

    Apoc527 here from the MGT forums.

    I really really want this ship for my PCs. Is it in Starports? What about Merchants and Cruisers? I hope I hope I hope…

    May 12, 2011 at 3:47 am

    • Ian

      Aye its in Merchants and Cruisers.. its pretty much based on the one in an old issue of White Dwarf back in the 80s. Enjoy.!

      May 12, 2011 at 7:51 am

  2. Jake Bernstein

    Awesome! How many tons is that thing? I’m betting 200, as it looks like a Type S with 50 ton “wings” added on. OTOH, I only see 1 turret, which makes me think 100 tons…

    May 12, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    • Ian

      She’s bang on 100t. A little large to aft maybe?, but very thin forward. If I got the volume of the model, it could be over. But the plans are very very close to 100t and the specs too. Thank You!

      May 12, 2011 at 7:36 pm

  3. Bishop Odo

    Outstanding, I tried to sculpt this and failed, but was going to try again. You should make this avaible on a print on demand like:
    http://www.shapeways.com/

    June 4, 2011 at 3:55 am

Leave a Reply

