Traveller 2300: Bayern Mission Patch

3 responses

  1. EDG

    Nice layout, but the destination/target is often shown on actual mission patches, and it really bugs me that the star pattern doesn’t resemble the Pleiades at all (which have a very distinctive arrangement that would be familiar to anyone who’s seen them in the night sky).

    See the photo at http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Pleiades_large.jpg for reference.

    January 30, 2012 at 6:06 am

    • Ian

      I tried to do that, I was looking at the one in the actual adventure. I shall try again, but 1st I am building the Bayern

      January 30, 2012 at 6:46 pm

      • Derek Skees

        Have you finished building the Bayern yet Ian? I would love to see it. I am “back engineering” the design in NAM and trying to see how its components stack.

        July 21, 2012 at 2:16 pm

Leave a Reply

