Traveller World Map: Damadas Deluxe

Bit of Photoshopness…

3 responses

  1. Derek Stanley

    Nice, I used to take the maps that H&E spat out and put them in Microsoft Paint… I know WTF dood MSPaint??? and I’d edit the coastlines and such so that it looked more like a real planet than just a collection of colored hexes. I’ve lost most of the website but someone pointed me to the waybackmachine and I found bits of it. Here’s what I’m talking about.

    August 19, 2012 at 8:35 pm

    • Ian

      Thanks, well I’m looking at publishing so MSP won’t cut it, yeah I know what you mean this needs proper coastlines… sooo the next version will have them.. cheers!

      August 19, 2012 at 10:07 pm

  2. Derek Stanley

    Yes well… I have pictures that storm in my head but lack any measure of artistic talent myself. So I make due with what I’ve got at hand to create what I can when I can. The computer revolution made my job as a GM so much more difficult, I can’t send a pen and paper map across the internet so I have to muddle my way through one pixel at a time. =D

    August 21, 2012 at 2:21 am

Leave a comment