Traveller: The Lugh (A work in progress)

lugh-deluxelugh deluxe clean

3 responses

  1. Derek Stanley

    Nice, is it Traveller or 2300? I’m going to guess it’s round about 100dt if it’s Traveller, maybe 200dt.

    April 27, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    • Ian

      Thank you. Yes, Traveller its a 200t

      April 27, 2013 at 6:24 pm

  2. Derek Stanley

    Loving it, is there a second deck? I ask because I see 5 work stations and 4 cabins and I’m assuming (you know what they say about assuming) being a Trav ship there’s probably 2 turrets which indicates ~7 crew living in 4 cabins with single beds… Don’t get me wrong I love my friends but just not that much.

    April 28, 2013 at 3:01 pm

Leave a Reply

